Reply

tooth brush design concepts

March 27th, 2005, 3:22 pm

User avatar
vitro4u
step one
step one
Posts: 30
Joined: February 1st, 2005, 3:28 am
Location: Indore, Central India
ok not a very great product...
iquickly sketched this drawing f
but just tellme how am i going about with my sketching and where all i need to improve...
this is 1st time iam uploading an image ....
hope it works....

<img>http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/vitro4u/d ... rc=ph</img>

thank you

March 27th, 2005, 3:28 pm

User avatar
copyboy
step four
step four
Posts: 437
Joined: November 12th, 2004, 11:33 am
Location: Austin, TX
almost

Image

nope guess not, good luck with that :D

March 27th, 2005, 4:19 pm

User avatar
NATE
step four
step four
Posts: 335
Joined: October 17th, 2004, 1:06 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

March 27th, 2005, 4:34 pm

User avatar
vitro4u
step one
step one
Posts: 30
Joined: February 1st, 2005, 3:28 am
Location: Indore, Central India
checking Image

hope it loads this time
>>>>> i made this on adobe illustrator on a4 size sheet ... but the image isnt big enough ..breaks upon zooming ...what should i keep the paper size when creating portfolio .???????????

ufffff

March 27th, 2005, 4:38 pm

User avatar
vitro4u
step one
step one
Posts: 30
Joined: February 1st, 2005, 3:28 am
Location: Indore, Central India

March 27th, 2005, 4:54 pm

User avatar
NATE
step four
step four
Posts: 335
Joined: October 17th, 2004, 1:06 pm
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm not sure why you're having so much trouble getting the link right, but before you submit your post, you might want to preview it first to make sure it works correctly...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/vitro4u/d ... pg&.src=ph

Also, your "A4 breaking upon zooming" question is a bit confusing. What are you asking? Let us know what you're trying to do, and we can try and help you out.

March 28th, 2005, 2:44 am

IanVV
step two
step two
Posts: 84
Joined: December 28th, 2004, 5:44 am
Location: New York City
yahoo pictures does not allow external linking. It's not how you inserted the image -- it's Yahoo. My suggestions use Flickr.
--Ian

March 29th, 2005, 2:52 am

User avatar
vitro4u
step one
step one
Posts: 30
Joined: February 1st, 2005, 3:28 am
Location: Indore, Central India
IanVV wrote:yahoo pictures does not allow external linking. It's not how you inserted the image -- it's Yahoo. My suggestions use Flickr.
thanks bro for for ref flick..iam signing up right away ............

March 29th, 2005, 2:52 am

User avatar
vitro4u
step one
step one
Posts: 30
Joined: February 1st, 2005, 3:28 am
Location: Indore, Central India
NATE wrote:I'm not sure why you're having so much trouble getting the link right, but before you submit your post, you might want to preview it first to make sure it works correctly...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/vitro4u/d ... pg&.src=ph

Also, your "A4 breaking upon zooming" question is a bit confusing. What are you asking? Let us know what you're trying to do, and we can try and help you out.

hi nate ...
ok i learnt how 2 upload images ...thank you guys ..

about the zoom thing ...well see once u click on mi image link and reach the image which is now on photos.yahoo.com you would like to geta bigger more clearer view cause the image is not that clear .

so u copy that image onto your desktop

and now you view the image on your viewer ...you will find when you zoom or enllarge the image above 100 % it breaks up in to pixels ....


now iam asking ...where did i go wrong?
was it during choosing the A4paerspace while creating portfolio on illustrator or while ..exporting to save ita s an jpg image ..

iam an ameutuer i need tips ...
on what paltform should i put mi scaned sketches and photoshop edited images for portfolio ...

hope u help me out
Reply