would you please feedback HERITAGE OF SANG IL, my portfolio :)

would you please feedback HERITAGE OF SANG IL, my portfolio :slight_smile:
I am looking for feedback from you

1. www.heritageofsangil.com
  2. www.weallowner.com
    welcome any straight feedbacks :slight_smile:

since the feedbacks from all you, i fixed many things.

hi,

As a product designer I have to say, your site makes a confused impression.
Somehow I get the impression you don’t even need a career but are doing this for fun. Good for you if that is true!

So i’ll try a bit of serious feedback.
If you are a first year student of industrial design, this is pretty good stuff!
I like some of the ideas of your furniture and home decor designs. It’s good you’re inspired by the big brands.

That said your projects are not in some kind of maturity stage beyond the idea and initial 3D render. It can use a lot more work and depth. Your sketching skills aren’t all bad; use 'em!

And saying design is easy is a cop out. It is in the end a very complex, multidisciplinary, multivariate process and wicked problems need solving. Yes, design is the transfer of the mind of a designer onto the audience/crowd, much like a book is… (blabla would follow hence the ellipsis). But in a way the sentences contradict each other, because it would be hard to imagine you want to give people easy thoughts. Maybe you can nuance that.