which university to choose in the uk

hi everyone

I have finished high school last year and am now just about to finish civilian service in germany. I always did like design and use rhino for modeling / rendering stuff and some months ago i figured this is really what I want to do for a living. Till then I had been a bit cautious as to “this only works for other people” and I did not like how I felt design was handled at german universities (though i did not get deep insight, I must admit). At an education fair I came across Middlesex University and flicked through their prospectus. Their descripttion of the “Engineering Product Design” sounded much what I was hoping for, combining art with engineering. That was what actutally convinced me so I applied to several universities in the uk, mostly i selected them just by picking names that I came across in this forum. I did not go through all the work of picking a favorite because I did not know which unis would offer me a place anyway.
I had to take interviews at Middlesex and Northumbria to show some examples of my work. turned out I got unconditional offers from all I applied at:

Aston University: Engineering Product Design
Brunel University: Product Design Engineering
University of Glasgow: Product Design Engineering
Loughborough University: Product Design and Manufacture
Middlesex University: Engineering Product Design
Northumbria University: Product Design and Technology