Which school is the better grad school, Please help me out.

Hi everyone;

My name is vyasateja and I am from India; I am applying for the fall semester in 2006 for masters in Industrial Design n the deadlines are fast approaching. I have collected some info about the following schools and have listed them out according to my preference. I need you guys with your current or past experiences in these schools to help me choose the ideal school for me. But first let me start with my profile so that you can help me understand what my chances are,

PROFILE:

Previous degree: Bachelor degree in Mechanical engineering. (B.E)
Years of experience: 2.5 years in Automotive design at General Motors. - India.
GRE score: 960(too much work to sit and study 3500 words guys; I mean come on)
Toefl score: 277

MY PREFERENCES :
And since I am a mechanical engineer I need some good studio courses to help me refine my sketching and rendering skills
The cost and the number of assistantships and aid
Campus placements for a job
Good internships
Clean safe and healthy environment to live and study

Guys these are the universities according to my order of preferences, please let me know what u guys think of them and IF I CAN GET IN:

University of Cincinnati
Georgia tech
NC state university
Purdue university
Ohio state university
university of Kansas
University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign
Art center college of design
RISD
CCS
AAC

YO I DESPERATELY NEED UR ADVICE HERE MAN;

Guys please check out my portfolio; u can do so, on my website and let me know your thoughts and valuable opinions: www.freewebs.com/vyasateja

Can you list any engineering projects? That holds weight too. It shows analytical experience. Your school list looks good. Your website looks like it could be better. For presentation look at some of the better ID websites.