UMEA

:wink:
Are there any guys from UMEA? I really need some help. Can u leave your email here? Thank u so much:)

go to www.dh.umu.se and check out the current students, they all have email addressesā€¦send them a mail and I am sure they will help out! :slight_smile:

Thank you ! :smiley:

what do you want to ask from them actually?

:blush: I am confused about some details about the application forms:(

He i am a Umea student, where do you wnat to apply, APD. TD or ID? If you want some info, maybe I can help you. So far I can tell you that it is the Best school in the world, except for the freaking cold.

:smiley: thank you so much for that. Whould you please give me your contact information? Or do you mind send a mail to my email address: happydesign2005@hotmail.com

Thanks again!

hey i am thinking of applying as well, for ID undergrad if you could please send me info too :smiley: klawtt@yahoo.com thanx

hey- umearules, which program are you in?

I plan to apply for Masters in TD in UMEA.How would you rate the course comapred to the RCA?
Maybe lets have + and - of UMEA and RCA???

hey guys ;

i am planning to apply to UMEA for a bachelors degree in ID.I have alrady a bachelors in Mechanical engineering and i have 2 and a half years of work experience at the GM - tech centre india.

They are telling me i should learn swedish first and take a test before me being accepted.do you know how and where i can learn swedish or any info that would help me get intO UMEA.

Thanks\

savyas manā€¦stop thread jacking!

hey guest;

Sorry to barge in on like thatā€¦but hey i desparately need some info on UMEA. Guess u cant help me out here on this forum or what.?

Cheers

Yeah, Iā€™d be interested in a comparison between RCA and UMEA, anyone who has knowledge. Iā€™m considering a MFA in ID, and these two schools keep coming up as being the best in Europe.

hey savyas!

why the heck donā€™t you call UmeƃĀ„ and ask the what you want to know???