The best way to market myself??

Hi Guys,

I’m hoping that some of you might have some suggestions for me about how to market my business / myself:

I have set up as a freelancer with my own company name, I currently have a couple of regular clients who use me for CAD planning, graphics, visuals etc:

but one client is getting a bit difficult (treating me a bit too much like an employee, dictating my pay, pushing me into doing work that I’m not experienced or interested in etc.) and so I intend to tackle the person about this, but I want to expand in oder to increase my revenue, spread my interests and also start employing freelancers myself.

Has anyone got any ideas as to the best methods of marketing? I’m currently working on my website, and was thinking about putting some email fliers together, advertising in local papers etc. but would really value any ideas anyone would have,

Thanks in advance,

Stewie