Puma: Gamebreak

ok guys here is my submission for the march kicksguide march madness competiton. It was a little rushed (day and a half) but i think it has some potential, so it is still a work in progress. I would love to hear any feed back that you might have and I will keep you updated on the progress.

This years March madness is brought to you by the Puma: Gamebreak. The supportive court shoe for when you are in the tournament and comfortable slide sandal for watching at home once you are out.

Thanks

I’m no expert designer or anything, but I would have one comment. The idea and thought you put behind the shoe is good, but I think you need to adapt your design to your idea. ( Sorry if it’s unclear :frowning: ) anyways, I think there seems to be too much of a separation between the upper and the forefoot. The design should flow together and not appear like 2 different parts glued together.
I hope I’m clear. My English isn’t very good :blush:
hope this helps

thanks ill keep working on it and post the revisions

Been thinking about this one. Great start crewkid. Your layout explains your concept well. It would be awesome if there where different socks for different needs. Like a low sock for players like Mike Bibbey who only wear lows. An extra high sock with an integrated ankle brace for guys like Melo who like a lot of lock down, and then your traditional midcut one. I think it would also be good if there was a mechanical way to lock the midfoot into the chassis like you have done in the heel.