Professional work, what can I put in my portfolio?

So I’m a recent-ish grad who has been working for a year. I’m updating my portfolio with my new professional work but am confused as to what I should put in. I want to show my skills and that I have worked on interesting products, however with my student work I’m used to my portfolio work being 100% my work. With the professional work almost everything was collaborative. Do I only put in the things that were my concept? Or can I include work that wasn’t my concept but I played a large role in their development? Also my firm is small and boss’s name is the brand/company so he is credited for the work by the companies and in the media. What is the etiquette in regards to showing my work I do for other people? Is that kinda thing best left of my portfolio website?
Any feedback on this topic would be great. Thanks.

p.s. I plan on asking my boss, but he is out of town for the week.

I have seen this being handled in all kinds of ways.
As long as they are public projects and you state what your role was and in what context you did the project, it should be fine to include it I think.
But make sure they are not misleading and the person checking out the portfolio doesn’t see a mayor disconnect between your personal and your company work

In any case, whatever you do, check with your boss what he thinks is appropriate. As long as you give credit, chances are he won’t mind.

just ask the bossman. At same time it wouldnt hurt to create pages/layouts for all the projects so you can plug and play later on when you can finally show them.