Please critique ny work ( Senior in College)

Hi everyone,
I am a senior student and trying to get ready for my portfolio.
please give me some opinion about the content of my works.
I rather to hear from people now than being yell at or look down on inan interview. Please if you don’t mind, point out my weakness.
Thank you very much.
Oh i also need help on this coroflot online gallery thing coz i cannot figure out why the thumnail is so small!!please let me know if you don’t mind. Thanks again.
Should I keep on changing whats on the online gallery everyweek?
Thank you for yr response

i forgot
it is
www.coroflot.com/dimsumfactory

iam trying to use these works to apply for an internship
Would it be alright?
please

i am waiting for someone to critique.

The packaging design was the strongest project, it might be better to get rid of one project and put more of the packaging and logo design up, maybe do a print ad for this product.

Not sure what the first page was all about, the shoe was ugly or it was just a bad picture. lose thie one first.

The only other thing is the previews. You need to show that you can handle these kinds of things, the previews are to small to see with exeption to the main one. resize these, it will look much more professional.

HAHA YOU:RE A SNAKE. Why you gotta snake her for. lol. I think her work is good. It’s got a very unique style that she should work to refine. I like the book cover, but I like the ohio thing even more. It’s a little monty python mixed with some evil brew. I like it but I think there needs to be something more. Or maybe less. It’s going in the right direction.