Please critique me on my portfolio - thank you

Hi everyone;

Here’s my link to my website and portfolio as well. Please give me feedback both on the work as well as the website itself.

http://www4.ncsu.edu/~vnjyothi

Thanks

Hey everyone…

I have been having trouble with fonts on the titles i cant get to embed the fonts i want to use on the page…i am working on it…in the meantime it would be great if you guys can give me some feedback on my work, the website and the navigation.

The question i have is : am i showing too much coz my portfolio would not be something to be discusses at all in an interview or is this a good thing…

cheers

Vyasateja,

Are you having a problem with the header title fonts? They seem to be working for me.

The navigation works fine, it’s simple and easy to use.

I think you’re showing the right amount of work. I’ve seen other sites that show way more than what you’ve got going on. Let’s see what the others have to say, I’m no expert.

Nice work by the way!

Eco.id;

Thank you sir, for the feedback…The font is called space age and it kinda goes in with the whole theme of the website…i am glad it worked out… the one real question was the quantity of slides on each project , i am glad u think thats okk…

cheers

VT

E.R.S concept is great. In production already???

Thanks Trend lover for the feedback, no not yet…i am currently building a prototype…will post pics as soon as its done…

Best

Hey Everyone;

It would be great if some more of you can give me feedback on how to and what to improve…does the website communicate a diverse skill set, which project should i refine in terms of showing skills in sketching, rendering…also how important do you think research itself is…like explaining the reasoning behind your design and why u chose to do that…

I would be grateful if more of you can spend some time on evaluating my work for me…

Thanks

Feedback anyone…please…come on people…help me out here…

THanks

???.. any1