need advice , support and motivation please!

I have been struggling the past few years since I graduated from undergrad to figure out what I am doing (you know, the usual). I have always been creative and aesthetically oriented and always wanted to be a designer, however, I grew up with attorneys for parents who just couldn’t grasp the concept. I made the wrong decision to go to a liberal arts school and ended up majoring in psychology which I had little interest in. I did minor in fine art, but my heart wasn’t in it because I never felt like an artist. Unfortunately, my small school (while fun) did not offer any design oriented classes except for intro to graphic design, which was my favoite class in all four years.
I have traveled extensively (and enjoyed it, of course) since graduating and am now left at square one I feel…I really want to find my focus and inspiration…I know that the talent and insight are within me…I know that I will work hard at the things I love…I am just sooooo overwhelmed at the moment…what area to focus on (interior design/architecture, graphic design, product/furniture/industrial design)…what schools to apply to…do I have the requirements for these schools…is thare any school anyone knows of that has a multi-faceted graduate design program that allows you to delve into several of these disciplines…should I just go back to undergrad and get a BFA in design…any glimmer of advice, insiration or support would be unbelievably appreciated…I am crying as I write this because I am tired of being scared and not knowing what to do…thank you.