My very first rendering/ shoe concept

Hello everybody,
So this is my very first post and rendering here. Im a 16 yr old student living in Germany and maybe for a year I really got into shoes. I have only few Photoshop experience, the only things besides editing photos were a logo for my fathers translation bureau and a iPhone app icon. Besides the internet and books I never really learnt something about photoshop/renderings, so Im hope you guys can give me some tips. Im having trouble with shadows and reflections. It really took me a long time, because I never rendered anything before and the concept constantly changed. So now I really know how much work is behind a simple rendering, mine may be too dark.

Even though the shoe looks very simple there is a concept behind it(text might be a bit long and I often use which, dont know a other word for it :slight_smile:
I believe there are few well performing lifestyle shoes or shoes specifically for life/school by Nike. So this is like a Nike SW shoe. I want it to become a classic silhouette for my generation who grew up with sneakers (like oxfords, desert boots, chucks and so on), so I mixed old materials with “new” (eg leather and tpu, mesh).
It should be suitable for many occasions, so that you dont need to buy shoes for special occasions. This leads me to the next point which is the price. I initially tried to use as less stitching and materials as possible, which didnt work out as good as I wanted it to(otherwise it wouldnt look good or perform bad), but at least the leather part can be made of one piece.