My first marker drawing. Crit me!

Hey guys,

This is my first time trying a marker drawing. A lot of this was just trial and error. My wheels may look weird, I was trying to make them hubless. I used copic markers on bristol board. Is that a good paper to use?

I would LOVE suggestions, or ideas, or any feedback. :slight_smile:

Some info about me: I just turned 19, trying to transfer to a school and do ID.

Thanks,
Dave