job

got call few minutes ago from friend. he mentioned company is hiring an ID person. asked if i could refer anyone. expect it’ll list on Core in a couple weeks. it’s in Chicago. not a flashy position. probably alot of grunt design work. alot of research.

interested? post link to your corefolio here. ONLY corefolios. happy to review. will pass on good links directly to my contact. no first-time posters/members. community people. early look-over might be the advantage. will do this until end of the week so regulars have opportunity. after that its too late.

no guarantees. just my email to him with your link. good luck.

Here is my corefolio: Jason Lantagne, Industrial Designer in Kings Park, NY

I’m a recent graduate and looking for an entry level position if they have any openings. I’m in Grand Rapids now but more then willing to move and I could stay with relatives until I was situated if necessary. Thanks for passing this on to us.

one name it is. done. will pass it on.

email sent.

it doesnt hurt to try:
http://www.coroflot.com/josegfigueroa

recent grad too, in atl but willing to relocate

Recent OSU grad in Columbus:

www.coroflot.com/jeffbenzenberg

another year to graduate.But look forward to freelance opportunities/future employment. Thanks
www.coroflot.com/sugandhgoel

sorry folks. core has regular job board. this was temporary. have to respect core’s need to make money with job postings.

wish i could help more. but the person wasnt looking for this kind of reference. i decided to overstep my bounds. best not to push it with him. or others in the future.

I am home based Mechanical Design Engineer located in PHILIPPINES, serving people with SolidWorks design and drafting solutions. My services can offer your company an alternate source for your design and drafting requirements without the need to bring on additional staff for your peak workloads or occasional design and drafting project. My functional areas include:

・Mechanical Design Engineering