Heya!!! need help

hi guys
well im a student of product design and i need to come up with a good concept for my studio module , preferably electonic in nature. i hv to present the initial concept sketches to my lectuere AND I NEED TO PRESENT IT TOMO!!!
…please help me out in suggesting a good idea or a concept , an issue or a problem which needs to be solved !!! …
im really out of issues and ideas now !! so im desperately in need of some good design briefs

please help me !!!

you have got to be kidding…

design briefs…hmmm, i prefer my calvins

hmm-

maybe be more specific of what you need-and what have you thought about already so we know where your thoughts have been-it will help in our posts-

What year are you in, how much time do you have for the project, and what are the deliverables?

hi guys …thx for listening to me …guess atleast there is help some where!!!

. …well im supposed to come up with a concept for my design for usability module which comprises of human factor aspects, and aspects of consumer psycology and trend- analysis.

well initially i thought of doing on ear equipments , basically redesign of the existing headphones , stereo phones , ear buds etc. but , much has been said and done in terms of design , and im not able render an unique solution in this context.
i do wanna design a ear eqipment it can be anything , but im in search of a good project brief which i can follow .

we were not given any project brief cos its a theoritical module where we need to do more of reaseach and market analysis . it is not supposed to be a studio project where we are given the design brief etc.
this one is a quick one . in terms of skill develeopment our lecturer also wants to see concept drawings marker rendered …and its freakin due TOMORROW!!!..gosh i dunno wht to do !

i need a good idea ,a great issue to be solved or an excellent challenge …well yeah i got less time for this project may be like 4 weeks only …

please help!!!