Guest Teaching?

Hey people,
I have been asked by my old school to come in for two weeks and teach 15 year olds some sketching and presentation skills.
I am currently a Industrial Design student and although i am still devolping my skill set, the school staff would like some advice on sketching techniques.

So i would like to ask if anyone has any ideas for drawing and presentation exercises that i can make the pupils do? Focusing on speed and line quality? The sessions will range from 30mins to an hour, and i would like to have some specific exercises for them to do, instead of ‘go sketch a chair’ kind of thing.

Any advice would be gratefully appreciated.
Thanks

Cubes in different angles, Ellipses, and then ellipses in confined areas?
Or maybe just drawing random geometric shapes in perspective, with the basics of 2/3 point perspective explained.
Allllthough, i think i would have found this pretty boring if i was 15 and wanted to draw cars. Are you there to ignite the passion or teach kids who are already on their way to the design profession?

If you have the oppurtunity, have a look at scott robertsons DVD. Guess the hard part is to make it fun all the way and not just make them draw 30 pages of ellipses each class.

I’ve done this in the past with that age group this is how i attack it.