design academy eindhoven

so this is my dream school and i want to learn everything about it i can. help? please?

whare are you from?
what educaon have you had?
what course do you want to do bacholor or masters?
what type of design are you interested in product, car, fashon…?

then we can help!

i am a second year architecture student in the states. I became interetesed in eindhoven after seeing the work of alumni such as maarten bass and joris laarman. I love the philosophy of the school, the structure of courses. My interest in industrial design has a broad spectrum- but always products that merge function and conceptual quality- one of the main reasons i’m attracted to this university in particular. I am debating whether I should apply for the bachelors as a transfer student or wait for a masters. Any information/ experience with this university would be much appreciated.

if you realy want to go there go for the masters program as the IM course is run by droog (best design company in the word) it has produced some grate work recently such as designer Joris Laarman who produced the heatwave concreat radiator.

unforchonatly you have just mised the exibition of master students work it was on the 15th july.

definetly the masters forget the bacholour program in your already half way through one.

for the bacholour program you must know dutch whare you down on the masters as a large number are intonatonal you speck english plus there are onaly 20 places a year for intonatonal students on the bacholour course

good luck and cheack ot the other discushons on the bourd just search for eindhoven

ment to say you do not need to now dutch for the masters not: you down need

for give me english is my second langwage