CIA vs. OSU

Hey guys, I would really appreciate some opinions. I’m returning to school to finish my ID degree (regretfully, I spent my first 2 years of college at Art Institute of Pitt, before I did my research into schools). I’ve been out of school a few years and working, and now I’m actually working around product design and really feeling the need to complete my degree to move up in the company and become a staff designer.
I’m considering 2 options: CIA and OSU.
I’ve already been accepted to CIA with a partial scholarship, but since I’m an older student I’m completely on my own financially and CIA will be a tight squeeze for me to afford. With Stafford loans maxed-out, I will still need to pay $8grand a year out-of-pocket. (Will need to work full-time to take advantage of my company’s tuition reimbursement program to afford it). In theory, I can make it work, but I’m concerned about burning out and exaustion between 40 hours a week of work and the minimum 12 credit hours I will need to take to take advantage of my scholarship.
Recently, I’ve decided to look into OSU’s program. At almost a third of the cost, it is very tempting. I would definately have much more flexibility financially and be less stressed-out while in school, but I’ve heard CIA’s program is more respected.
Does anyone have any thoughts or opinions?

OSU kind of floundered for awhile, but we just took on several excellent interns.
It looks like they have the program on track to regain thier former glory.