christmas bonuses

name them.

$1.5k

Christmas Bonus!

… whazzat?

Nothing. Company doesn’t make money, workers don’t make money. Time to go.

almost $1300 this year! :open_mouth:

They are forcing production to work through christmas eve and christmas day. So tell me…do you really think these a$$holes are going to give out bonuses? More like “you have a job, be happy.”

Jerks.

close to 20 large…perf bonus not xmas

zip, zero, goose egg, notta, nothin’, nilch…but I do get sh*t on everyday!

$25 gift certificate to starbucks

$75 gift certificate to target.

whoo hooo!!!

cant get much better dandat.

Christmas Bonus–$0.00
Profit Sharing-- $0.00
Merit increase–$0.00
The feeling that you’re being taken advantage of-- priceless

I got $20 for a bonus once, when I was a contract designer for a 96 Billion dollar a year PC company

When i was 20 i had a job installing high end appliances.

When everyone else got their christmas bonus i got called into the office and “laid off”

Then in january they called me and asked me if i could come back to work because they didn’t have enough help.

hey, Ryan. As tragic as it must have been for you,
I could not stop laughing reading your post.
Thanks for the good laugh. ( no hard feelings, man. I was just on the lunch break and needed to laugh…for the record, I am getting NADA for chrismas. :slight_smile:

hey, Ryan. As tragic as it must have been for you,
I could not stop laughing reading your post.
Thanks for the good laugh. ( no hard feelings, man. I was just on the lunch break and needed to laugh…for the record, I am getting NADA for chrismas. :slight_smile:

Got my monthly bill from Anthem BCBS, and a 5 minute call from my patent attorney that he’ll probably try to bill me for. :unamused:

I get to keep my job for another day. Oh, and we are having a white elephant party tonight.

My bonus is that all the day-to-day sh*t I usually deal with gets put on hold while I am out of town for the holidays.