Check this out!!!!!!!

Hi everyone, :smiley:
My name is Ravinder Sembi I’m 20 years, I thought that you guys/girls would like to
have a look at my portfolio some of the pages have been taken out which include
exploded G.A’s. I’m a student at Ravensbourne College in the UK. Please could you give
me feedback in which ways I could improve my work thanks.
Currently working on the RSA project it is a nightmare!

This link includes my latest CG project I completed
http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?t=165518

Page:1 is cover context page for my portfolio, the Frisbee remote project was a first year project

Page:2 Bombay sapphire entry for the competition second year project

page:3 Vitra project presented @ Vitra second year project

page:4 Rocking-chair one of the concepts I liked from the Vitra project

page:5 cricket helmet project last second year project

In a word: exceptional!

Especially for a student.

that is really great stuff
what software do you use ?

Great show Boogotti!

What prog is your stuff generated in? your renderings, like “03-Vitra-chair.jpg”, how is you BOM generated? Do you composite it in Illustrator or Corel?
You Rock!
Please share!

Thanks for your comments guys :smiley:
I use 3D studio max and with vray to do my computer rendering work. For presentation i use Adobe illustrator to draw graphics an then import them into photoshop for final teaking ‘best of both worlds’.

“how is you BOM generated?”
Modeled up in 3d studio max render off using vray and then a little enhancement in photoshop.

Images look great, however your BOM statement bothers me!