Anyone help me please!

I am looking for schools in Europe that have intensive course for ID that only take 1 or 2 years ( kind of like Associate Degree). I have Bachlor degree in Medical Science and been working for 2 yrs, as you can guess I am a little too old to study a new bachlor degree of art and continue on master degree (that takes 5 yrs)by that time I will be 30 to start a job!! but I am just really hate my job now and very interested in Industrial design. Can anyone sort me out what I should do ??? I think if I can find one year course and then can continue on master degree for another 2 yrs will be good for me. Thanks in advance for all of your help and comment!

30 too old? why??

I got a previous bachelors degree in a related field and will graduate with an ID degree when I am 28.

I think if your serious about looking into a career in ID, be make sure its not just a “it’d be nice” thought. You’ve really got to want to do it. I wouldn;’ say you need to study to MA standards. There are a lot of Top designer’s out there with just a BA or even not a degree at all.

If you want to be a ID you’ve got to be passionate about it. If you are then the 4years studying ID will be great and you will wish they lasted longer.

If all the above is true, then look for courses that have strong links with Industry and push you to take up internships and encourage it. Its the experience that gets you the jobs, ID all about networking and who you know. You can leave with a 1st BA(hons) and a great portfolio but if you don;t have the internships or experience then you will find it very hard to get your foot in the door.