Advice regarding degree

I am currently halfway through my third year. I was originally enrolled in a 4 year Industrial Design program, however halfway through my first year we were told that the degree was changing and we had two options:

-Transfer to the new degree (3 years- now called Bachelor of Design(Product Innovation))
-Stay in the 4 year ID course

The new 3 year is based upon a 3+2 format, and can be followed by a 2 year Masters in ID. Now, being in my first year, I thought it would be a good idea to change to the shorter one because…well, it was shorter. I have changed my mind now however, and am considering trying to transfer back into the ID program and do the 4th year.

My main concern with what I am now in (Product Innovation) is that I will not be experienced enough when finishing Uni to get a job anywhere.

I could continue into the masters degree, but after researching some of the European and American courses, would saying that I have a Masters in ID be interpreted as a 4 year bachelor+several years work experience+ a 2 year masters degree?

There isn’t a lot of ID in the city that I live in, so sourcing a job will likely be in another state or country, and I don’t want to be in a situation where a potential employer misinterprets the amount of experience/knowledge that I have based upon a different understanding of Bachelor/Master etc.

Does anyone have an opinion of which to do?
-Stay in 3 year and try to find a job at the end of this year
-Stay in 3 year and do the 2 year masters
-Transfer to the 4 year and look for a job after next year

Thankyou