1 page or 2 pages?! Resumé Feedback

I finished my bachelor degree and now I have started the job hunt. I am a student from Mexico with international design experience and I have the objective of having a job out of México. (This can mislead to some missinterpretations, but I personally love travelling and adapting to foreign places)

The thing is im tailoring all my job application resources and read some of the threats on this forum. My main issue this time is the resume, 1 page, 2 pages, how is written, how do you know you know the information is right and speaks well of you? I think i have done it more than 20 times during my short career, however there are always so many cross critics and never feels it nails it.

This is why, I would like to have some review, specially of the length of the pages. Of course any general feedback rewarding, design and contain will be super!

The first steps as a product designer might be difficult and in Mexico many people drops their passion because of this. However, I am eager to accomplish my ambitions and build up my career. Getting feedback from you will be very rewarding, specially in this stage.

Thanks for your time.

R

Alwyas keep it to one page if you can. I recently just went two and I’ve been doing this 15 years.

I like the idea of knocking out the Adidas logo, but if you do it for one position, you should probably do it for all of them.

nice looking resume otherwise. I like the info graphic feel of it.

Welcome to CORE Rolando.

I caught a couple of typos…

Stablished Product & Design stategy… Established

Leaded young designers… Led young designers…

1 page if under 6 years experience I would say. Nice layout but found the sidebar timeline a bit confusing at first as it doesn’t lineup with the jobs beside. Took me a bit to understand the color code.