Forum where I can get feedback on my sketches?

Been looking after this, mostly because I feel slightly disappointed about the fact that there’s no such thing around, and if there is, it is semi-inactive.
Thing is, I’m interested in pulling some sort of “Daily sketches” to improve my skills, but sadly, I’m a beginner.
Not sure how wise it would be to attempt to use this thread here for practice since I doubt I’d gain a lot of interest around here so I’m curious if there is a decent place where I could get feedback even if I don’t have brilliant skills?

Why do you doubt you would get a lot of interest? try it out.

Meh, here it goes:
-a box
-a sphere
-a lame sandwich toaster attempt
-an ash tray
-a lame mint box.

First thing you should work on, is perspective. Got access to any drawing books? If not, do some Google or YouTube searches for 2 point and 3 point perspective. Shading should come only after you get your shapes down, which might not be for a while.

You are looking at what you’re drawing, and posting it up here is the best thing you can do to start to draw correctly. More practice and you’ll be better before you know it.

While you are looking at 3-point perspective, you also need to work on line quality.

You absolutely cannot show a sketch in a professional situation where a curve is drawn by several small zig-zaggy squiggles. It needs to be one dynamic stroke! It’s not just a matter of being professional, it also has to do with readability and understanding. You, as the designer, should decide which curve is the right one. On your drawings, it’s up to however happens to be looking at it to decide which curve is right, since there are so many of them. Of course, there are situations where you want to relay a mood or feeling, but your line confidence immediately reveals at what level you are.

This is old now, but the following video had a big impact on me: