ArtCenter/RISD/Pratt vs ASU/UIUC/UC!!!!

I am an international student who has done his undergrad in product design and has two years of work experience. I am having serious trouble choosing the right Grad program for me. I had applied to six well-known schools based on the information I could find on this portal as well as in some of the ranking lists… And fortunately/unfortunately I have been accepted in all of them. Now it comes down to deciding which one is the best fit. I am looking for a program which would help me hone my acquired skills and knowledge and eventually serve as a catalyst to kick start my career.

Accepted Design schools:

1. Art Center : PROs: Top ranking, great resources and alumni network. CONs: very very expensive (even after getting a 20% scholarship)

2. Pratt: PROs: good school, Student exchange at RCA in 2 nd year. CONs: very expensive, 3 year program.

3. RISD:
    PROs: well-known program, good reviews, amazing alumni like Yo. CON: expensive, mix reviews from students.

Accepted Universities:

1. ASU : Good University but couldn’t find much information regarding the MID program.

2. University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign: PROs: Reputed University, good resources, 100% scholarship and a TA. CONs: mixed reviews about faculties and again a 3 year program instead of 2.

3. University of Cincinnati:
    PROs: well known Coop opportunity, good faculty CONs: Different program than the rest. MDes with heavy focus on research. Not sure how much it would be relevant/useful in ID field.